Slightly Sedated is an entertaining "Boomer Rock" power quartet.  Built on a blues foundation, they play a diverse and eclectic mix of danceable and classic rock from the 60's through today, mixing some blues, some country and some alt-indie, they play many tunes and artists that you won't hear other local bands playing. Generally clad in bowling shirts, their show is an irreverent take on rock'n'roll that's sure to be partially whacky, uniquely entertaining and of course, Slightly Sedated

Slightly Sedated
Slightly Sedated
Slightly Sedated
Slightly Sedated


Next Public Gig - Sat. Mar. 2 at La Verona, Kennett Square, PA
Band Bios To Book Us Music & Videos Songlist Merch Pictures Facebook Email Us
email us at info@slightlysedated.net to get our fanmail and receive our press releases
See us Live on these dates
Date Times Venue PR Link
Sat. Mar. 2
8:30-12:30 La Verona - Kennett Square, PA    La Verona
Sat. Mar. 23
6:00-9:00 The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA   Market at Liberty Place
Sat. Mar. 30
4:00-8:00
The Tumble Inn - Prospect Park, PA  
The Tumble Inn
Sat. Apr. 6
8:00-11:00
The Italian American Citizens League, Kennett Square, PA  
Italian American Citizens League
Fri. Apr. 26
8:30-12:30 La Verona - Kennett Square, PA    La Verona
Sat. May 11
8:30-12:30
Gatsby's Bar & Grille, Aston, PA  
Gatsbys
Sat. May 18
6:00-9:00 The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA   Market at Liberty Place
Sat. June 8
7:00-10:00
Marty Magee's Irish Pub, Prospect Park, PA  
Marty Magee's
Sat. June 15
7:00-9:00
Rose Tree Pops Orchestra, Rose Tree Park, Media, PA  
Rose Tree Pops Orchestra
Sat. Aug. 24
8:30-12:30
Gatsby's Bar & Grille, Aston, PA  
Gatsbys
Sat. Sept. 14
4:00-8:00 or
9:00-1:00
The Tumble Inn - Prospect Park, PA  
The Tumble Inn
Fri. Oct. 4
8:30-12:30
The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA  
Brickette Lounge
Sat. Nov. 2
9:00-1:00
Gatsby's Bar & Grille, Aston, PA  
Gatsbys
Sat. Dec. 7
4:00-8:00 or
9:00-1:00
The Tumble Inn - Prospect Park, PA  
The Tumble Inn
Recent Past Bookings
Sat. Feb. 9
Five Saints Distilling, Norristown, PA Press Release
Sat. Jan. 26
Private Party - Morrow Paddleball Banquet, Vicmead Hunt Club  
Sat. Dec. 29
Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Sat. Dec. 1
Gatsby's Bar & Grille, Aston, PA Press Release
Sat. Nov. 17
The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release
Fri. Nov. 9
The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Nov. 3
The Italian American Citizens League, Kennett Square, PA
Sat. Oct. 27
Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Sat. Oct. 6
La Verona - Kennett Square, PA
Press Release
Sat. Sept. 8
Grain-H2O - Summit, DE
Press Release
Sat. Sept. 1 Gatsby's Bar & Grille, Aston, PA Press Release
Fri. Aug. 10 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release
Sat. June 30
Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Sat. June 9
Grain-H2O - Summit, DE Press Release
Sat. June 2
Gatsby's Bar and Grill - Aston, PA  Press Release
Sat. May 12
Jimmy Mac's Bar & Grille - Drexel Hill, PA Press Release
Sat. May 5
Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Sat. Apr. 28
La Verona, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Apr. 21
The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release
Sat. Feb. 10 La Verona, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Feb. 3 Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
  • Oval Sticker