Sat. Apr. 21 at The Brickette Lounge (West Chester) and Sat. Apr. 28 at La Verona (Kennett Square) - Spring Fever
Sedated Friends,
     It may not feel like it yet, but it is Spring and soon (we hope) it will start feeling like it.  That means you'll all soon be gripped by Spring Fever, so why not get out of the house for a night of live music, dancing and perhaps a dinner or a drink (or two).  "What to do" you say?  Well how about going out to a Slightly Sedated show, and we have two on deck, either
Sat. night Apr. 21 at The Brickette Lounge (8:30-12:30) in West Chester or Sat. night Apr. 28 at La Verona (8:30-12:30) in Kennett Square.
Here are the details:
      So put a spring to your step, spring to your feet, and spring for a night out to celebrate "Spring Fever" with Slightly Sedated at The Brickette Lounge in West Chester on Sat. Apr. 21 (8:30-12:30) or La Verona in Kennett Square on Sat. Feb. 28 (8:30-12:30).
Slightly Yours,
Slightly Sedated (John, Steve, Mark, Peter)
http://www.slightlysedated.net


P.S. (bonus) - Also wanted to let Slightly Sedated fans know that they can get some "culture" with a Rose Tree Pops concert on Sunday Apr. 29 at 3:00 pm at Marple Presbyterian Church in Broomall, PA (105 N.Sproul Rd).  This "Music Makes the Movie" themed concert will include: The William Tell Overture, the Theme from 2001 Space Odyssey, The Empire Strikes Back, The Wizard of Oz, The Funeral March of a Marionette (Alfred Hitchcock theme), a Mozart Flute Concerto (featuring a youth soloist) and much, much more.  It's free (donations welcome) so come on out and get a fix of classics.

Upcoming Events (our full schedule):

Sat. Apr. 21 - The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA
Sat. Apr. 28 - La Verona, Kennett Square, PA
Sat. May 5 - Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA
Sat. May 12 - Jimmy Mac's Bar & Grille - Drexel Hill, PA
Sat. June 2 - Gatsby's Bar and Grill - Aston, PA
Sat. June 9 - Grain-H2O - Summit, DE
Fri. Aug. 10 - The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA
Sat. Sept. 8 - Grain-H2O - Summit, DE
Sat. Nov. 17 - The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA