Slightly Sedated is an eclectic and entertaining power quartet.  Built on a Blues Foundation, they play a diverse mix, from Stevie Ray Vaughn to the Red Hot Chili Peppers to Dropkick Murphies, Cage The Elephant, Imagine Dragon & Gorillaz, with generous helping of comedic originals and a tongue-in-cheek dose of what they like to call "Delco Punk". Generally clad in bowling shirts, their show is an irreverent take on rock'n'roll that's sure to be partially whacky, uniquely entertaining and of course, Slightly Sedated

Slightly Sedated
Slightly Sedated
Slightly Sedated
Slightly Sedated


Next Public Gig - Sat. Apr. 21 at The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA
Band Bios To Book Us Music & Videos Songlist Merch Pictures Facebook Email Us
email us at info@slightlysedated.net to get our fanmail and receive our press releases
See us Live on these dates
Date Times Venue PR Link
Sat. Apr. 21 8:30-12:30 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release Brickette Lounge
Sat. Apr. 28 8:30-12:30 La Verona, Kennett Square, PA Press Release La Verona
Sat. May 5 9:00-12:30 Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA   Marty Magees
Sat. May 12 9:00-1:00 Jimmy Mac's Bar & Grille - Drexel Hill, PA   Jimmy Mac's
Sat. June 2 8:30-12:30 Gatsby's Bar and Grill - Aston, PA   Gatsby's Bar & Grill
Sat. June 9
9:00-12:00 Grain-H2O - Summit, DE   Grain - H2O
Fri. Aug. 10 8:30-12:30 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA   Brickette Lounge
Sat. Sept. 8
9:00-12:00 Grain-H2O - Summit, DE   Grain - H2O
Sat. Nov. 17 8:30-12:30 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA   Brickette Lounge
Recent Past Bookings
Sat. Mar. 17
Private Party
Sat. Feb. 10 La Verona, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Feb. 3 Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Sat. Jan. 27 Morrow Paddle Ball Banquet at Greenville CC
Sat. Jan. 13 Jimmy Mac's Bar & Grille - Drexel Hill, PA Press Release
Fri. Dec. 29 The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Dec. 2 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release
Fri. Nov. 24 Private Party - Happy Birthday Doris!!!
Sat. Nov. 4 Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Sat. Oct. 21 The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Oct 14 Private Party - Christiana OR Picnic
Sat. Sept. 23 Grain H20, Summit, DE Press Release
Fri. Aug. 11 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release
Sat. Aug. 5 Veterans Appreciation Day - VFW Post 928 - 1805 MacDade Blvd. Folsom, PA  
Fri. June 16 The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. May 13 The Sawmill Bar and Grille, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. May 6 Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
Fri. Mar. 31 The Market at Liberty Place, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Mar. 4 The Brickette Lounge, West Chester, PA Press Release
Sat. Feb. 11 The Sawmill Bar and Grille, Kennett Square, PA Press Release
Sat. Feb. 4 Marty Magee's Irish Pub - Prospect Park, PA Press Release
A number of things to check out!